Ohio Championship

Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy #430
Dayton, OH 45324
February 2-3, 2019

FIRST LEGO League Championship Advancement

The Ohio FIRST LEGO League Championship will host 60 teams. Teams must be ranked in the top 24 Robot Game scores to be considered for Champion’s Award. The top 7 teams overall will advance based on their average ranking by the Judges in Core Values, Project, and Robot Design. Teams must finish ranked in the top 45 Robot Game scores to be considered for advancement.

Ohio FIRST LEGO League Tournament Cancellation Policy

The 2019 Ohio FIRST LEGO League State Championship will only be canceled or delayed due to causes and conditions beyond the tournament organizers’ control, including, but not limited to, venue closures, natural disasters, government restrictions, and/or any other cause beyond the tournament organizers’ control. In the event of inclement weather, the tournament will be canceled if Greene County is under a Level 3 Snow Emergency. Please refer to local news and radio for current county advisories. If the event must be canceled, it will not be rescheduled and a lottery will be held to determine advancing teams.